Track Listing

Ill Clinton – The Apart
Ras G – Ancestral Data Bank
Triangle Method – Fortress
Alter – Conflict Resolution
Flying Lotus – Osaka trade
Sons of the Morning – Movement of Mercury
Omar – The Man
Submerse – Twiceshy
Dot – Waterwings
Flying Lotus – Aqua Teen Instrumental 24
The Heliocentrics – Wrecking Ball
Kenny Segal ft Mike Parvizi – NUGS
Thundercat – The Life Aquatic
EPROM – Super FX
Built To Fade – Glow True

Mixed and Compiled by Erik Otis
December 2013

Sound Colour Vibration Society

About these ads
This entry was tagged , Mix, , Podcast, Sound Colour Vibration. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s